Leah W.
Leah W.
I am a skilled, experienced and successful teacher in different subjects
About Leah W.


In-person and online
Teacher's location:
Travel to student:
Available (Within 10km ~ 20mins drive from HAYMARKET, NSW 2000)
Online classroom:
Hourly rate:
Lesson cancellation:
12 hours notice required

11:00 - 20:00


09:00 - 19:00


09:00 - 19:00


09:00 - 19:00


09:00 - 19:00


09:00 - 19:00


11:00 - 19:00

Teaching Experience for German

I am a native German speaker.
I supported a Persian girl that came new to our school and had difficulties with the German language. I helped her improve her language her pronunciation and with the topics in the lessons for 2 years.

Teaching Experience for Piano

I played the piano for over 11 years and before 2 years I started teaching the little brother of my best friend playing the piano one time per week.

Teaching Experience for Mathematics

I teaches mathematics several students from my school for 4 years. I did this most of the time 1-2 times a week.

Teaching Experience for Volleyball

I played volleyball myself for 7 years and trained the youth team of my club for 1,5 years twice a week.

Teaching Experience for Latin

Most of the students I teached mathematics also needed help in Latin, so i splitted the time up.

Teaching Experience for Algebra

Algebra is a part of the mathematics I teached the children. At least 3 had algebra as their current subject in school.

Reserve a spot with Leah
A$40 /hour

No subscription or upfront payments
Only pay for time you need
Find the right fit, or your first hour is free

© 2021 Airstudy  All Rights Reserved.
Australian Owned and Operated