Patricia I.
Patricia I.
Arabic Tutor
2 (1)
About Patricia I.


In-person and online
Teacher's location:
Travel to student:
Available (Within 10km ~ 20mins drive from RESERVOIR, VIC 3073)
Online classroom:
Hourly rate:
Lesson cancellation:
24 hours notice required
Special rates:
If you would like to do 2 lessons per week, and at my home in reservoir then the lesson will be for $25.

If you want to do a lesson far from my home around 10 mins, then the lesson will be for $30.

If it's far from my home around 20 mins, then the lesson will be for $35.

09:00 - 19:00


18:30 - 21:30


18:00 - 21:30


18:00 - 21:30


17:00 - 22:00


17:30 - 22:00


17:00 - 22:00

Teaching Experience for Arabic
15 hours

I'm from Syria, so my native language is Arabic. I have been in Melbourne for almost 3 years ago.

I got enough experience in teaching Arabic language (formal, informal, reading, writing, speaking, grammar....), as well I teach a lot of students from different background.

I'm currently studying Civil Engineering at RMIT Uni, and CIV of TESOL at MCIE.

Teaching Experience for English
15 hours

I did a course (English tutor to the migrants) at Melbourne Polytechnic. I'm currently studying CIV in TESOL (to be able to teach English to speakers of other languages) at MCIE. So As well I got enough experience in teaching English.

Teaching Experience for French
15 hours

I used to speak French from when I was a kid, as I studied in French school. In addition to that's I got enough experience in teaching French.

Reserve a spot with Patricia
A$35 /hour

No subscription or upfront payments
Only pay for time you need
Find the right fit, or your first hour is free

© 2021 Airstudy  All Rights Reserved.
Australian Owned and Operated