Ariane W.
Ariane W.
Spanish or English tutoring for years 4 to 7
About Ariane W.

Professional Biography


In-person and online
Teacher's location:
Travel to student:
Available (Within 30km ~ 45mins drive from WOLLSTONECRAFT, NSW 2065)
Online classroom:
Hourly rate:
Lesson cancellation:
24 hours notice required
Special rates:
First session for free

09:00 - 19:00


15:00 - 19:00


15:00 - 19:00


15:00 - 19:00


15:00 - 19:00


16:00 - 19:00


09:00 - 19:00

Teaching Experience for English

My experience in teaching English is not very extensive, but I have always been top of my class in English for as long as I can remember. I began teaching some younger family members and their parents saw a major improvement in their childrens writing and reading skills. My main strengths are creative writing, poetry, movie studies, punctuation, and articles. Many of my writing pieces have been entered in competitions and were finalists. I mostly teach children from Year 4 to Year 6. Although I am quite young I see it as a good thing in light of the fact that I am able to make the lessons enjoyable for the student and make them feel comfortable because they are with someone closer to their age group.

Teaching Experience for Spanish

I am fluent in Spanish and lived in Spain for 4 years, the type of Spanish I speak is Castellano. My experience in teaching this beautiful language is quite sparse because I haven't been opened up the chance to teach it. I am best a teaching how to read and speak I can write in Spanish but, in my past teaching experiences, I have been told to focus on reading and speaking.

Reserve a spot with Ariane
A$20 /hour

No subscription or upfront payments
Only pay for time you need
Find the right fit, or your first hour is free

© 2022 Airstudy  All Rights Reserved.
Australian Owned and Operated