Jessica G.
Jessica G.
I am looking for a way to help someone enjoy something as much as I do!
About Jessica G.


In-person and online
Teacher's location:
Travel to student:
Available (Within 30km ~ 45mins drive from TOWNSVILLE CITY, QLD 4810)
Online classroom:
Hourly rate:
Lesson cancellation:
24 hours notice required

09:00 - 19:00


09:00 - 13:30

Not available
Not available

09:00 - 19:00


09:00 - 19:00


09:00 - 19:00

Teaching Experience for Piano

I have played piano since I was three years old. I am trained in classical music, but am able too just sit down and enjoy free styling well!

Teaching Experience for Guitar

I have played guitar for about 10 years now and know all basic chords and enjoy free styling/teaching chords and establishing a good foundation with playing guitar!

Teaching Experience for Mathematics

I am an engineering major that enjoys basic mathematics (high school level and below!)

Teaching Experience for Chemistry

I am a strong chemistry student who can help with high school level chemistry!

Teaching Experience for Biology

I am a strong biology student who can help with high school level biology classes!

Teaching Experience for Watercolor Painting

I love water color painting and have experience with all sorts of styles but can help someone establish a basic understanding of how to paint!

Teaching Experience for Basketball

I was the varsity captain of my high school basketball team and have experience coaching youth!

Teaching Experience for Soccer

I was the varsity captain of my high school soccer team and have experience coaching youth soccer!

Teaching Experience for Drawing

I love to sketch and would love to help someone establish basic skills in drawing/sketching

Reserve a spot with Jessica
A$40 /hour

No subscription or upfront payments
Only pay for time you need
Find the right fit, or your first hour is free

© 2022 Airstudy  All Rights Reserved.
Australian Owned and Operated