Natasha H.
Natasha H.
Here to help however I can! I'm easy going and all for your empowerment
About Natasha H.


In-person and online
Teacher's location:
Travel to student:
Available (Within 30km ~ 45mins drive from WYNNUM, QLD 4178)
Online classroom:
Hourly rate:
Lesson cancellation:
24 hours notice required

09:00 - 22:00


18:00 - 22:00


18:00 - 22:00


18:00 - 22:00


18:00 - 22:00


18:00 - 22:00


09:00 - 22:00

Teaching Experience for English
52 hours

I'm a native English speaker who has spent some time throughout my undergraduate and postgraduate university studies teaching other students English.

Teaching Experience for Business Studies
168 hours

I completed a Certificate II in Business Communications Technologies, and Certificate I in Information Communication Technologies in High School. Then, in my undergraduate program I specialised in International Business; including components of Australian business practice and the transference of business processes to the region and global economy. I have tutored undergraduate and postgraduate students in Business studies.

Teaching Experience for Journalism
168 hours

I completed a Bachelor of Communications majoring in Journalism, and continued to complete a Masters of Communication - which included Journalism components. I participated in the Brisbane G20 and several other local, national and international projects as a Journalist. I subsequently tutored several of my peers in Journalism.

Teaching Experience for Politics
336 hours

I have been teaching my peers, family and friends about politics for years. I have several undergraduate and postgraduate majors in the area of Australian and International Politics, and have engaged in local and state politics as a representative.

Teaching Experience for Social Sciences
168 hours

I completed Study of Society in High School, several social sciences courses in my undergraduate and postgraduate programs and have been tutoring in the area of Social Sciences since 2013.

Teaching Experience for Society and Culture
336 hours

I have an undergraduate degree in Asian Studies, with a major in Islamic Studies and International Relations. I also have a Graduate Certificate in International Relations. I have moderate academic travel experience throughout Asia and in some countries of the Muslim World, and am otherwise passionate about and engaged with Society and Culture tutoring/learning in my everyday life.

Teaching Experience for Philosophy
168 hours

Primarily involved in Political Philosophy but am comfortably familiar with cultural and international philosophies through my undergraduate and postgraduate studies.

Teaching Experience for General Computer

An 'technology native' owing to the nature of my generation, I work with a broad spectrum of computers and computer programs for my work. I have completed all 19 years of education (from primary school to postgraduate university studies) using a computer; and have been a common source of technical computer support for my family and peers.

Reserve a spot with Natasha
A$25 /hour

No subscription or upfront payments
Only pay for time you need
Find the right fit, or your first hour is free

© 2022 Airstudy  All Rights Reserved.
Australian Owned and Operated