Svenja Z.
Svenja Z.
German Environmental Scientist looking forward to help you achieve goal
About Svenja Z.

Professional Biography


Education Background
Bachelor Degree or equivalent
C.v.O. University Oldeburg
Environmental Science


English Fluent

German Native Speaker

In-person and online
Teacher's location:
Travel to student:
Available (Within 10km ~ 20mins drive from PRESTON, VIC 3072)
Online classroom:
Hourly rate:
Lesson cancellation:
24 hours notice required
Not available

08:00 - 19:00


08:00 - 19:00


08:00 - 19:00


08:00 - 19:00


08:00 - 19:00

Not available

Teaching Experience for Guitar

I have been playing classical guitar for 19 years - since I was 6 years old. I got the first couple of years every week lessons and could learn every technic and played various songs and genres. Also was learning guitar beneficial for music courses in school and learned al the basics in music, as well as a feeling for music. I would love to give now my experiences to others and help others exploring music for themself.

Teaching Experience for Mathematics

I have focused in my school time on Mathematics+ Science with excellent results. So it came that I helped the other students who struggled at this time. When I studied Environmental Science in Germany, my Mathematic skills were also needed and had courses in advanced mathematic there as well. I would love to help children with understanding the mathematic abilities and hopefully get some fun with learning Mathematics.

Teaching Experience for Earth and Environmental Science

In Germany, I absolved a Bachelor degree in Environmental Science, which gave me a wide range of knowledge in this area. I would love to help you gain knowledge in this area, be it for school, university or just to learn more about it. Feel free to contact me for any questions.

Teaching Experience for Biology

In my school time, Biology was my favourite subject in my last couple there. Also after finishing school, I chose to study in a Biology related area and am now studying online courses in Anatomy and Physiology of the human body. I would be glad to help you with your schoolwork or preparing for exams. Feel free to contact me for any question.

Teaching Experience for German

I grew up in Germany and when coming to Australia, I still had to learn English a second time as you can not compare the school English with the one, you use in everyday life. This is also the reason, why I know what does not work when you want to learn a language sustainably. I try to make the lessons fun, so it does not feel that much like learning any more.
I have been teaching now German for a couple of months and love to work with children and adults to help them learn my native tongue.

Reserve a spot with Svenja
A$35 /hour

No subscription or upfront payments
Only pay for time you need
Find the right fit, or your first hour is free

© 2022 Airstudy  All Rights Reserved.
Australian Owned and Operated